Friday, November 20, 2009

32 Teams For World Cup 2010

32 Teams For World Cup 2010.
All 32 teams for the 2010 World Cup in South Africa are now known.

The complete line up is:


Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland


Algeria, Cameroon, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Ghana, Nigeria, South Africa (hosts)


Australia, Japan, North Korea, South Korea

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay

North & Central America, Caribbean

Honduras, Mexico, USA


New Zealand

1 comment:

Gary said...

Great to hear about who is in, It would be better when we know where they are going, thanks for the good info.